Degeaba

09/01/2013

Ne-am despărțit adesea
în mintea mea.
Mă turbează câteodată gândul
cum că ți-ai băgat-o-n alta.
 
Calmă, exersez  momentul
când îți etalezi discursul.
Sunt distantă, rece, crudă
când încerci să-ți oprești plânsul.
 
Dar am apoi vârtej turbat,
gândindu-mă serios că poate,
din toate cele-imaginate
ceva ceva s-o fi-ntâmplat.
 
Și tot pe mine mă sugrum
cu gânduri veninoase,
cu fulgerări în oase
și-mi fac tot eul scrum.
 
C-am devenit lichea pe tine,
m-am cuibărit în simbioză
și-acum pentru o nouă doză
faci cam tot ce vrei din mine.
 
Dar am mai fost acolo
și țin minte,
că m-am descurcat chiar bine
uitând un alde mușteriu ca tine
ce m-a umplut de simțăminte
și m-am dus YOLO.
 
Dispar de nu mai știi de mine!
 
Și mă vei vrea atunci…

9 Responses to “Degeaba”


  1. cred ca ar merge pe un beat :))))))

  2. exasperat Says:

    Te-oi vrea.
    Nu zic că n-ai dreptate
    la prima analiză.
    Dar sentiment pe criză
    nu cumpăr nici în rate.

    ….

    Şi cinic şi nedrept şi orb
    Şi-a dat pretinsul cu părerea,
    Fără să-i pese că îi sorb
    din ochi vederea.


  3. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google
    account. I look forward to fresh updates and will
    share this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  4. Johanna Says:

    This is a comment to the admin. Your website is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I came to this page via Google but it was difficult to find as you were not on the front page of search results. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your traffic to your website: http://voxseo.com/traffic/. I managed to get over 10,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic than you have now. Hope this helps :) Take care.

  5. exasperat Says:

    ce mai faci tu?

  6. Saico Cic Says:

    Vegetez în mare parte a timpului, restul lucrez, și când mai prind ceva timp cu mine mai trebăluiesc una-alta.
    La tine se învărt mai bine roțile?

  7. Saico Cic Says:

    Hi!

    Sounds interesting, but I’m not really looking for trafic, I use this blog mostly for therapy. Writng helps me unleash some issues.
    Thank for the advice, though!

    Good look with your endevours!
    SaicoCic

  8. Saico Cic Says:

    Hi!

    Thank you for the kind words, the thing is I don’t have any actual plans with this blog, it’s fun and therapeutic for me.
    But tell me how you found me and what is that impressed you while visiting the blog. I’m intrigued, because most posts are in my native language, and I’m sure no translation program can mirror the expressions perfectly in english so that you can understand the essence…
    :)

  9. exasperat Says:

    Scârţâie, dar patinează :)


Leave a Reply

