Pe atunci…/Back then…

21/02/2011

eram toți mai mici, și în fiecare după-masă venea un nor de miros de pufarine de la fabrica de lângă calea ferată de-ți vindeai abțipildurile Turbo pe-o nimica toată doar sperând s-o mai prinzi o dată pe mama lu’ X la muncă, cea care ne dădea mai multe pufarine la mai puțini bani.

Acuma când deschid o pungă de pufarine, dintr-o dată parcă am din nou 10 ani, și cu buchetul de-albăstrele și maci în stânga și cu 5 lei în dreapta, în frunte cu prietenele mele, mergem prin câmp singurele, traversăm strada principală și mergem la fabrica de pufarine.

Ne rugam tuturor dumnezeilor să nu mai fie iar câinii ăia turbați acolo, că prea erau faimoși în multe povestiri sângeroase. Cred că de atunci am panica asta de câini…hm.

La fel ca și atunci, mănânc pufarinele cu pumnu’ și mă face să zâmbesc lipiciul dulce de pe mâna dreaptă…

Când eram copil îmi plăcea tare mult să mă murdăresc. Mă băgam prin toate văgăunile; mama mă făcea ușarnică!

Nu m-am schimbat deloc.

/

back then we were all much younger, and every afternoon a highly delightful pufarine smelling cloud was coming  from the factory nearby the railroad and made you low-sell your Turbo cards and hope to find again at work the mother of that X guy that used to give us more pufarines for less money.

Now when I open a pufarine bag, all of the sudden I’m 10 years old again, and with the blue-star flower and poppies bouquet in my left hand and 5 lei in the right one, together  with my friends, I walk the field and cross the main street and I go to the pufarine factory.

We were praying to all gods not to run by those mad dogs again; they were notorious in many bloody neighbourhood stories. I think those were the moments when I caught this dog fobia.

Just like back then, I eat the pufarines with my whole hand, and the sweet sticky pufarine leftover in the back of my right hand still makes me smile…

When I was young I liked very much to get messy. I entered almost all the caves and I found; my mom used to say I’m wild…

I haven’t changed a bit.

One Response to “Pe atunci…/Back then…”

  1. Clayton Bug Says:

    That`s why I love you. I can see your hearth in the front of me, if I read your things.


Leave a Reply

