“Nothing good ever happens after 2 a.m. “

24/03/2010

…but I do keep on smiling! :)

I wish I had a grandma’ to tell me this…

You know what? I should have done this loooooong time ago!

I do am better off alone and conscient, than always fantasizing about something that’s never actually gonna happen somewhere else than inside my mind.

I do saw all those catches…I did saw the signs…but I was hanging up on something that wasn’t actually there…

Isn’t it FUCKIN ironic????

2 Responses to ““Nothing good ever happens after 2 a.m. “”

  1. Cosmin Says:

    LOL! I said the same thing 3 days after you, but I hadn’t seen this post until today! :-o

    Cosmin Novac Nothing good ever happens after 3:00 a.m.
    March 27 at 4:01am

  2. Saico Cic Says:

    Well…I first heard it on “How I met your mother”…and I had a revelation on it :D


Leave a Reply

