Female morning boner

13/01/2010

I kinda hate the fact that now I know  how it really feels to enjoy the morning cigar…and not to mention, the after sex cigar. :D . I actually had a couple of  good ones I like to remember about…a real after sex cigar, which rrrrealy got me high, and I remember also an imaginary after sex cigar…only the cigar was imaginary…( I know he remembers that too :D  )…lovely memories, huh?  :x

I kinda hate the fact that I’m smoking…but I like it :)

I really enjoy touching my lips with that toxic crap!

Uh!

Toxic shit equals female boner for me ! :))

I started smoking because of this one guy….I actually did lots of  stupid things because of this one guy or another…

I have to admit that I pretty am one of those emotionally fucked up girls, trying to find the way to true love…

I figured out it’s all bullshit. Big time bullshit.

Or maybe I’m just too fucking disappointed this time…

Or maybe that’s just me…

:-J

Ironic how it seems to be…it is.


Şi da, titlul n-are nicio legătură.

Leave a Reply

