wuuw

09/01/2009

Clear your heart, relax your mind

Make this life one of a kind!

Embrace me, darling! Pull my hair!

 Kiss my neck! Let’s dance on air!

 

Just don’t let me wet like that…

…come and take me from the back!

Squeeze my belly, tickle my spine…

…take a sip of the finest wine!

 

Get on top of me, then whisper in my ear

All those dirty little things I always loved to hear!

Surrender to me your lovely jelly lips

Tonight we’ll be together in many, many trips…

 

Bet`cha` don’t wanna let me go now, right?

Leave a Reply

