The ever after

15/12/2008

I’m going home!

Finally home!

To the place where I belong

Where love is painted on the walls…

I used to paint them in strange colours…

I realise after so long..

 

Back then was hard, I couldn’t see

All the love that was around me.

I was a teenage-colorblind

Now all I see just blows my mind!

 

It’s ohh! so quiet and so fine

This must be that love divine!

’cause it flows…it has its course…

Enough to fill the Universe !

 

It’s in me, from me, for we ,

For you, for Earth and Galaxy ,

Forget about you, forget about me

Be love, make love, be free !

Leave a Reply

